Airport Staff

The Wilmington International Airport employees nearly 50 staff in administration, public safety, and maintenance positions.  For administrative staff contact information, please review the information below.  For further questions, or additional contact information, please call 910-341-4333.

Julie Wilsey, AAEAirport Directorjwilsey@flyILM.com910-341-4333 xt. 1001
Gary Broughton, CMDeputy Directorgbroughton@flyILM.com910-341-4333 xt. 1002
Robert Campbell, CPAFinance Directorrcampbell@flyILM.com910-341-4333 xt. 1003
Whitney Prease, CMFacilities Directorwprease@flyILM.com910-341-4333 xt. 1005
Carol LeTellierBusiness Development Directorcletellier@flyilm.com910-341-4333 xt. 1004
Rose DavisExecutive Assistantrdavis@flyILM.com910-341-4333 xt. 1000
Gary Taylor, CMOperations Managergtaylor@flyILM.com910-341-4333 xt. 1022
Jackie Yellin-MungoComptroller/ Accounts Payablejmungo@flyILM.com910-341-4333 xt. 1008
Stephanie LawsonAccountant/Accounts Receivableslawson@flyILM.com910-341-4333 xt. 1009
Erin McNallyMarketing & Public Relationsemcnally@flyILM.com910-341-4333 xt. 1011
Jean LawlerTerminal Advertising Sales Representativejlawler@flyILM.com910-617-4300